Aboriginal Financial Officers Association of Manitoba

Board of Directors

Jeannie M. Carriere, CAFM, CAPA
President

Director of Finance
Opaskwayak Health Authority
PO Box 10280
Opaskwayak, Manitoba R0B 2J0

T: 204-627-7410
F: 204-623-5496
E: jeannie.carriere@ocnhealth.com

 

Suzanne Barbeau-Bracegirdle, MBA, CHRP, CAPA, CAFM, PAED, CPM, CMrg, PMrg
Vice-President

Chief Executive Officer
Aseneskak Casino
Kelsey Bus Lines (2014)
Box 10250
Opaskwayak, Manitoba R0B 2J0

T: 204-627-2268
C: 204-620-1742
F: 204-627-2278
E: sbracegirdle@aseneskak.ca

 

Allan Munroe, CAFM, CAPA
Treasurer

Account Executive – Pensions & Benefits
TIPI Insurance Partners
Box 120
The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1K3

T: 204-949-3500
E: amunroe25@outlook.com

 

Sheryl McCorrister, CAPA
Secretary

Director/Principal
Southeast Collegiate
1269 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 5W8

T: 204-261-3551 Ext 11
F: 204-269-7880
E: smccorrister@sec.education
W: www.secollege.ca

 

Marlene Waterston, CAFM
Director

Director of Operations
Southeast Collegiate
1269 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 5W8

T: 204-261-3551 ext 13
E: mwater@sec.education
W: www.secollege.ca

 

Chad Bicklmeier, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Director

Financial Accounting Instructor
Assiniboine Community College
1430 Victoria Avenue East
Brandon, Manitoba R7A 2A9

T: 204-725-8700
F: 204-725-8740
E: bicklmeierc@assiniboine.net
E: olds_442@hotmail.com

 

Candace McCorrister, CAFM
Director

First Nations Health and Social Secretariat
275 Portage Avenue, Suite 600, 6th Floor
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 2B3

T: 204-946-9757
E: cmccorister@FNHSSM.com

 

Margaret Bushie, CAFM
Director

Retired

T: 204-363-7301
E: mbushie@granite.mb.ca

 

Jolene Mercer
Director

Executive Director
Wiijii’idiwag Ikwewag
Manitoba Indigenous Doula Initiative
Winnipeg, Manitoba

T: 204-391-1259
E: jolene.mercer@indigenousdoulas.com
E: jolenecmercer@gmail.com